Teams and Collaborators
Account owners can add new teams under the Account page.
You can only delete a team once all devices have been removed from it.
Each Team can have multiple collaborators. Collaborators can view devices and invite new people. They cannot delete teams or manage the account.
SSO Only Login
This option disables authentication with username and password, allowing only Single Sign-On with Google.